P&F Agenda 11 August 2020

P&F Agenda 11 August 2020

Newsletter - Friday 7 August 2020

This newsletter contains a Message from the Principal, Merit Certificates, POWs and more.

School Assemblies and Class Masses

With the recent announcement from the Premier, we now await Phase 5 on Saturday 15th August.

Newsletter - Friday 24 July 2020

Message from the Principal!

Newsletter - Friday 26 June 2020

This newsletter contains a Message from the Principal, Merit Certificates, POWs and more.

Newsletter - Friday 12 June 2020

This newsletter contains a Message from the Principal, Merit Certificates, POWs and more.

Term Two School Photos – June 2020

This year, St Peter’s is excited to be working again with 3P Photography for our annual school photos.

Term 2 PP - Year 6 Parent Teacher Interviews Wednesday 1 July 2020

Term Two Parent/Teacher Interviews will be held during Week Ten.

SCHOOL UPDATE COMMENCING WEEK 7 – Monday, 8 June 2020

Please read - UPDATE COMMENCING WEEK 7 – Monday, 8 June 2020

Newsletter - Friday 29 May 2020

This newsletter contains a Message from the Principal, Merit Certificates, POWs and more.

COVID-19 - Return to School Guidelines

Information regarding returning to school!

Newsletter - Friday 15 May 2020

Message from the Principal!

IMPORTANT NEWS - BACK TO SCHOOL INFORMATION - PLEASE READ!

Wednesday 13 May 2020 Dear Parents and Caregivers The energy,…

Newsletter – Friday 1 May 2020

Message from the Principal!

Current Arrangements for Term 2 - Weeks 1- 4

Dear Parents and Caregivers CURRENT ARRANGEMENTS FOR TERM…

Returning to St Peter's in Term 2 2020

Important information regarding returning to St Peter's in Term 2.

Happy Easter!

Message from the Principal!

St Peter's Arrangements for Term Two

St Peter's Arrangements for Term Two.