Uniform Shop

The Uniform Shop is located adjacent to the Administration Block in front of the Staff Car Park on Wood Street and is open every Friday during the school term between 7.45am and 12.15pm.

Parents are able to download the Uniform Shop Order Form and submit it via the school office. The Uniform Shop accepts payments in cash, Eftpos and PayPass.

All students must adhere to the School’s Uniform Policy and wear the correct uniform at all times. To view the full Uniform Policy, please click below
2018CorrectUniform

Second-hand Uniform Shop

The Second-hand Uniform Shop is a voluntary service provided by our Parents and Friends Association. All funds raised from the sale of second-hand uniforms are directed to the school to assist with funding for various items and activities. The shop is located near the School Canteen and we are open
from 8am – 9.15am on the following Fridays in 2019:

Term 2
Week 5 – Friday 31 May
Week 7 – Friday 14 June
Week 10 – Friday 5 July

Term 3
Week 1 – Friday 26 July
Week 4 – Friday 16 August
Week 7 – Friday 6 September
Week 10 – Friday 27 September

Term 4
Week 1 – Friday 18 October
Week 4 – Friday 8 November
Week 7 – Friday 29 November
Week 9 – Friday 13 December

Should you have any queries, please email the office at stpeters@cewa.edu.au 
We thank you for your support.